Elections in the Philippines

So voting in the Philippines is done in elementary school classrooms. it’s just fascinating. People go there to vote for the future of the kids who use that place to learn.

I hope people realize that their vote may change the future of the kid sitting in the same chair they are sitting on.

Voting is a nice thing. It’s nice to be a part of the next six years of your country, for better or for worse.

To the Philippines, I wish y’all well.

About Xath Cruz

Pilipino ako at ipinagmamalaki ko 'yun. Hindi ko kailangang ng malalim na dahilan. Sapat ng pinanganak ako sa Pilipinas at Pilipino ang magulang ko. Writer ako ng pelikulang Pilipino, ng TV shows, ng commercials. Artist ako pero hindi ako magaling kaya para sa sarili ko lang ang art ko. Anak ako ng nanay at tatay ko. Tita ako ng makukulit na pamangkin. Mahal ko sila. Hanggang ngayon, sinusubukan ko pa ring mag proud sa aking ang Diyos. subok lang, subok. Estudyante ako ng buhay. Basta walang basagan ng trip!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

